IGIHE.com \BB Sports
TSA Unveils team for Kigali event
Published on 4-11-2016 - at 03:19' by The Citizen

Dar es Salaam — The Tanzania Swimming Association (TSA) unveiled a 26-member team that will compete at the African Swimming Confederation (Cana) championship starting in Rwanda on November 18.

Apart from Tanzania, the three-day championship will involve swimmers from Uganda, Kenya, Burundi, South Sudan, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Somalia, Djibouti and host Rwanda.

TSA secretary general Ramadhan Namkoveka named the swimmers as Anna Guild, Isam Sepetu, Rania Karume, Sanne Kleinveld, Alicia Horton, Veronica Miller, Chichi Zengeni, Natalie Stanford, Charlotte Staniford, Emma Imholf, Josephine Oosterhuis and Amani Doggart.

Others are Matthew Guild, Christopher Patrick, Augustino Lucas, Jack Ayling, Marin Reece, Shawn Byabato, Dennis Mhini, Joseph Sumari and Caleb O’Sullivan.

The list also includes Delvin Barick, Judah Miller, Dhastrrad Magesvaran, Khaleed Razac, Marin Reece and Shawn Byabato, Dennis Mhini and Venance Kangeta.



Do not post comments that are defamatory, divisive and blasphemous.
If you wish to receive a quick response to your opinion/comments, please provide your email address in the space provided.
Your comments will appear after moderation from IGIHE.com.
In case the above regulations are not observed, your comments might not appear or will be deleted. Thank you!